Center City Housing Corp.

 

Access. It’s why we’re here.

Corporate Office
Center City Housing Corp.
105 ½ West First Street
Duluth, MN 55802

Phone (218) 722-7161
Fax (218) 720-3483

Board of Directors

Mary Butler

Archie Davis

Andres Gonzalez

Wade Gordon

Grant Hauschild

Pete Johnson
Board President

Jo Ann Mattson
Board Vice President

Jennifer A. McEwen

Nick Mancini

Karen Olesen
Board Treasurer

Sarah Priest

Tom Simonson

Patty Whelan
Board Secretary

Contact

Staff Members

Nancy Cashman
Executive Director
Direct: 218-625-7265
Cell: 218-428-5351
ncashman@centercityhousing.org

Kris Meyer
Director of Finance and Operations
Direct: 218-625-7261
kmeyer@centercityhousing.org

Kira Kallberg
Regional Supportive Housing Director
Direct: 218-625-7271
Cell: 218-940-2167
kkallberg@centercityhousing.org

Lori Reilly
Regional Housing Director
Direct: 218-625-7264
Cell: 218-340-1532
lreilly@centercityhousing.org

Carla Schneider
Asset Manager
Direct: 218-625-7267
cschneider@centercityhousing.org

Jodi Beckstrom
Supportive Housing Development Director
Direct: 218-625-7260
jbeckstrom@centercityhousing.org

Judy Aspling
Human Resources Director
Direct: 218-625-7262
jaspling@centercityhousing.org