Center City Housing Corp.

 

Access. It’s why we’re here.

Corporate Office
Center City Housing Corp.
105 ½ West First Street
Duluth, MN 55802

Phone (218) 722-7161
Fax (218) 720-3483

Rochester, MN Office
930 40th St. NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Phone (218) 428-5351

Board of Directors

Bill Arezzo
Board President

Archie Davis

Jill Eichenwald
Board Secretary

Stephanie Erickson

Dan Holm

Pete Johnson

Paul Mackin

Jo Ann Mattson

Karen Olesen

Sarah Priest

Bridget Reistad
Board Treasurer

Dori Streit
Board Vice President

Patty Whelan

Contact

Staff Members

Rick Klun
Executive Director
Direct: 218-625-7260
Cell: 218-591-2448
rklun@centercityhousing.org

Kris Meyer
Director of Finance and Operations
Direct: 218-625-7261
kmeyer@centercityhousing.org

Nancy Cashman
Supportive Housing Development Director
Direct: 218-625-7265
Cell: 218-428-5351
ncashman@centercityhousing.org

Lori Reilly
Regional Housing Director
Direct: 218-625-7264
Cell: 218-340-1532
lreilly@centercityhousing.org

Carla Schneider
Asset Manager
Direct: 218-625-7267
cschneider@centercityhousing.org

Judy Aspling
Human Resources Director
Direct: 218-625-7262
jaspling@centercityhousing.org

Jessica Saline
Accounting Manager
Direct: 218-625-7263
jsaline@centercityhousing.org